Events

Upcoming Events

February 2016

Speaker:
Amy Cuddy
Wednesday 10 February 2016 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Kevin Dutton
Tuesday 23 February 2016 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Jeff Grout
Tuesday 23 February 2016 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+

March 2016

Speaker:
Tomas Chamorro-Premuzic
Tuesday 8 March 2016 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
David Pearl
Tuesday 8 March 2016 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+

April 2016

Speaker:
John Knell
Richard Reeves
Tuesday 12 April 2016 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Richard Reeves
Tuesday 12 April 2016 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+

May 2016

Speaker:
Neil Mullarkey
Tuesday 10 May 2016 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Geoff Hurst
Tuesday 10 May 2016 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+

September 2016

Speaker:
Gareth Jones
Tuesday 6 September 2016 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Graham Allcott
Tuesday 6 September 2016 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Julia Hobsbawm
Wednesday 21 September 2016 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Nigel Barlow
Wednesday 21 September 2016 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+

October 2016

Speaker:
Octavius Black
Tuesday 4 October 2016 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Peter Docker
Tuesday 4 October 2016 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Dave Coplin
Tuesday 11 October 2016 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Paul McGee
Tuesday 11 October 2016 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+

November 2016

Speaker:
James Cracknell
Thursday 3 November 2016 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Gail Rebuck
Thursday 3 November 2016 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Dave Brailsford
Tuesday 8 November 2016 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+