Events

Upcoming Events

September 2017

Speakers:
Mark Williamson
Vanessa King
Tuesday 12 September 2017 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
John Knell
Tuesday 12 September 2017 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Caroline Goyder
Wednesday 27 September 2017 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Ranulph Fiennes
Wednesday 27 September 2017 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+

October 2017

Speaker:
Jo Owen
Tuesday 3 October 2017 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Richard Wiseman
Tuesday 3 October 2017 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Neil Mullarkey
Tuesday 10 October 2017 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Richard Gerver
Tuesday 10 October 2017 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Adrian Furnham
Tuesday 31 October 2017 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
René Carayol
Tuesday 31 October 2017 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+

November 2017

Speakers:
David Starkey
Tim Waterstone
Monday 20 November 2017 | 7:00 pm
£35.00+VAT
-+

January 2018

Speaker:
Chris Baréz-Brown
Tuesday 16 January 2018 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Paul McGee
Tuesday 16 January 2018 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
David Thomas
Tuesday 23 January 2018 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Andy Reid
Tuesday 23 January 2018 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+

February 2018

Speaker:
Rod Judkins
Tuesday 27 February 2018 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Steve Martin
Tuesday 27 February 2018 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+

March 2018

Speaker:
Tim Threipland
Thursday 8 March 2018 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Steve Peters
Thursday 8 March 2018 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+

April 2018

Speaker:
Ben Renshaw
Tuesday 17 April 2018 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
David Pearl
Tuesday 17 April 2018 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+

May 2018

Speakers:
Matthew Ollerton
Jason Fox
Tuesday 15 May 2018 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+