Events

Upcoming Events

July 2020

Speaker:
Jo Owen
Wednesday 8 July 2020 | 9:30 am
Speaker:
Gareth Jones
Tuesday 14 July 2020 | 9:30 am
Speaker:
Linda Moir
Tuesday 21 July 2020 | 9:30 am
Speaker:
Ben Ryan
Wednesday 29 July 2020 | 9:30 am

September 2020

Speaker:
Ben Hunt-Davis
Wednesday 9 September 2020 | 9:30 am
Speakers:
Clair Carpenter
David Taylor
Tuesday 15 September 2020 | 9:30 am
Speaker:
Neil Mullarkey
Tuesday 15 September 2020 | 1:30 pm
Speaker:
Emma Lawton
Wednesday 16 September 2020 | 9:30 am
Speaker:
Richard Mullender
Tuesday 22 September 2020 | 9:30 am
Speaker:
Julian Treasure
Wednesday 23 September 2020 | 9:30 am
Speaker:
Rory Sutherland
Tuesday 29 September 2020 | 9:30 am
Speaker:
Eddie Obeng
Tuesday 29 September 2020 | 1:30 pm
Speaker:
John Knell
Wednesday 30 September 2020 | 9:30 am

October 2020

Speaker:
Hayley Watts
Wednesday 14 October 2020 | 9:30 am

November 2020

Speaker:
Caroline Goyder
Thursday 12 November 2020 | 9:30 am
Speaker:
Max Mckeown
Thursday 12 November 2020 | 1:30 pm

January 2021

Speaker:
Vanessa King
Wednesday 20 January 2021 | 9:30 am
Speaker:
Bruce Daisley
Wednesday 20 January 2021 | 1:30 pm
Speaker:
Herminia Ibarra
Wednesday 27 January 2021 | 9:30 am
Speaker:
Robin Kermode
Wednesday 27 January 2021 | 1:30 pm

February 2021

Speaker:
Simon Lancaster
Tuesday 2 February 2021 | 1:30 pm