Events

Upcoming Events

January 2017

Speaker:
Michael Heppell
Tuesday 17 January 2017 | 9:30 am
This event is now sold out
£300.00+VAT
Speaker:
Herminia Ibarra
Tuesday 17 January 2017 | 1:30 pm
This event is now sold out
£300.00+VAT
Speaker:
Rohan Gunatillake
Tuesday 24 January 2017 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
John Knell
Tuesday 24 January 2017 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+

February 2017

Speaker:
Jamil Qureshi
Tuesday 7 February 2017 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Dorian Dugmore
Tuesday 7 February 2017 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+

March 2017

Speaker:
Amy Brann
Tuesday 14 March 2017 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Matthew Syed
Tuesday 14 March 2017 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Beau Lotto
Thursday 30 March 2017 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Javier Bajer
Thursday 30 March 2017 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+

April 2017

Speaker:
Susan Cain
Thursday 6 April 2017 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Michel Roux Jr
Tuesday 25 April 2017 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Ross Brawn
Tuesday 25 April 2017 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+

May 2017

Speaker:
Eddie Obeng
Thursday 18 May 2017 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Colin Shaw
Thursday 18 May 2017 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+

September 2017

Speakers:
Mark Williamson
Vanessa King
Tuesday 12 September 2017 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Caroline Goyder
Wednesday 27 September 2017 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speakers:
Matthew Ollerton
Jason Fox
Wednesday 27 September 2017 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+

October 2017

Speaker:
Jo Owen
Tuesday 3 October 2017 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Richard Wiseman
Tuesday 3 October 2017 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Neil Mullarkey
Tuesday 10 October 2017 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Richard Gerver
Tuesday 10 October 2017 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
Adrian Furnham
Tuesday 31 October 2017 | 9:30 am
£300.00+VAT
-+
Speaker:
René Carayol
Tuesday 31 October 2017 | 1:30 pm
£300.00+VAT
-+